U12 Coach Calendar
Cleat Mascot
Coral Springs Youth Soccer
U12 Coach Calendar
Thu. Oct 17 Mandatory Coaches Meeting - Sartory Hall - 7:00 to 8:30pm
Tue. Nov 12 Obtain roster from csys.org after 6:00pm.
Thu. Nov 14 Packet/Uniform Pickup - Sartory Hall - 7:30pm
Wed./Thu./Fri  Nov 13-15 Call all players on roster - report issues to Age-Group Director
Mon. Nov 18 Practices begin - do not give out uniforms yet!
Thu. Nov 28 & Fri. Nov 29 No practices - fields closed
Dec 2 - Dec 6 Give out uniforms this week!
Sat. Dec 7 First game
Wed. Dec 11 City Holiday Parade - practices discouraged - please allow players to attend parade.
Sun. Dec 15 Last game before break
Thu. Dec 19 - Wed. Jan 1 Fields closed for winter break.
Thu. Jan 2 Practices resume.
Sat. Jan 4 First game after break.
Mon.-Tue. Jan 13-14 No practices - mid-season game nights.
Mon. Jan 20 No practices - MLK Holiday.
Wed.-Thu. Jan 22-23 No practices - mid-season game nights.
Fri. Jan 31 Last day to submit Ratings Sheets on-line
Sat. Feb 1 Pickup Pictures and Tournament Packet - 9am-1pm at Veterans/soccer bldg
Fri. Feb 7 End of practices - no practices during tournament.
Sat. Feb 8 Last Regular Season Games
Sun. Feb 9 Tournament begins for all teams.
Sat. Mar 1 Soccer Bowl and awards presentation for ALL teams.