Cleat Mascot
U14 and U15 Coach Calendar
Thu. Oct 22 Mandatory U14 Coaches Meeting - 7:00pm Mullins Hall
Sun. Oct 25 Mandatory U15 Coaches Meeting - 6:30pm Mullins Hall
Tue. Nov 10 Obtain roster from csys.org after 6:00pm.
Thu. Nov 12 Packet/Uniform Pickup - Sartory Hall - 7:45pm
Wed./Thu./Fri  Nov 11-13 Call all players on roster - report issues to Age-Group Director
Mon. Nov 16 Practices begin - do not give out uniforms yet!
Thu. Nov 26 & Fri. Nov 27 No practices - fields closed
Nov 30 - Dec 4 Give out uniforms this week!
Sat. Dec 5 First game
Sun. Dec 19 Last game before break
Sun. Dec 20 - Sat. Jan 2 Fields closed for winter break.
Mon. Jan 4 Begin 1 practice per week - First day/time listed on roster
Sat. Jan 9 First Saturday game after break.
Wed.-Thu. Jan 13-14 No practices - mid-season game nights.
Mon. Jan 18 No practices - MLK Holiday.
Mon.-Tue. Jan 25-26 No practices - mid-season game nights.
Fri. Feb 5 Last day to Submit Ratings Sheets on-line
Sat. Feb 6 Pickup Pictures and Tournament Packet - 9am-1pm at Veterans/Soccer Bldg
Fri. Feb 12 End of practices - no practices during the Tournament.
Sat. Feb 13 Last Regular Season Games
Sun. Feb 14 - Tue Feb. 16 Tournament begins for all teams.
Sat. Mar 6 Soccer Bowl and awards presentation.