Cleat Mascot
U14 and U15 Coach Calendar
Thu. Oct 20 Mandatory U14 Coaches Meeting - 7:00pm Mullins Hall
Sun. Oct 253 Mandatory U15 Coaches Meeting - 6:30pm Mullins Hall
Tue. Nov 8 Obtain roster from csys.org after 6:00pm.
Thu. Nov 10 Packet/Uniform Pickup - Sartory Hall - 7:45pm
Wed./Thu./Fri  Nov 9-11 Call all players on roster - report issues to Age-Group Director
Mon. Nov 14 Practices begin - do not give out uniforms yet!
Thu. Nov 24 & Fri. Nov 25 No practices - fields closed
Nov 28 - Dec 2 Give out uniforms this week!
Sat. Dec 3 First game
Sun. Dec 18 Last game before break
Thu. Dec 22 - Tue. Jan 3 Fields closed for winter break.
Wed. Jan 4 Begin 1 practice per week - First day/time listed on roster
Sat. Jan 7 First Saturday game after break.
Wed.-Thu. Jan 11-12 No practices - mid-season game nights.
Mon. Jan 16 No practices - MLK Holiday.
Mon.-Tue. Jan 23-24 No practices - mid-season game nights.
Fri. Feb 3 Last day to Submit Ratings Sheets on-line
Sat. Feb 4 Pickup Pictures and Tournament Packet - 9am-1pm at Veterans/Soccer Bldg
Fri. Feb 10 End of practices - no practices during the Tournament.
Sat. Feb 11 Last Regular Season Games
Sun. Feb 12 - Tue Feb. 14 Tournament begins for all teams.
Sat. Mar 4 Soccer Bowl and awards presentation.