Cleat Mascot
U16 and U19 Coach Calendar
Sun. Oct 25 Mandatory Coaches Meeting - 6:30pm Sartory Hall - Draft Lists Distributed
Sat. Oct 31

U16/U19 player draft - Veterans Bldg in Mullins Park

      U19 boys - 9:00am

      U16 boys - 10:30am

      U19 girls - 12:30pm

Tue. Nov 10 Obtain roster from csys.org after 6:00pm.
Thu. Nov 12 Packet/Uniform Pickup - Sartory Hall - 8:00pm
Wed./Thu./Fri  Nov 11-13 Call all players on roster - report issues to Age-Group Director
Mon Nov 16 Practices begin - do not give out uniforms yet!
Thu. Nov 26 & Fri. Nov 27 No practices - fields closed
Dec 2 - Dec 6 First game. 
Sun. Dec 13 or Sat Dec 19 Last game before break
Sun. Dec 20 - Sat. Jan 2 Fields closed for winter break.
Sunt. Jan 3 First game after break.
Mon. Jan 4 Resume normal practice schedule
Wed.-Thu. Jan 13-14 Optional Practices - Mid-season game nights.  Practices may start late.
Mon. Jan 18 No practices - MLK Holiday.
Fri. Feb 5 Last day to Submit Ratings Sheets on-line
Sat. Feb 6 Pickup Pictures and Tournament Packet - 9am-1pm at Veterans/Soccer Bldg
Fri. Feb 12 End of practices - no practices during the Tournament.
Sun. Feb 14 Last Regular Season Games
Tue. Feb 16 Tournament begins for all teams.
Sat. Mar 6 Soccer Bowl and Medal Ceremonies