U16/19 Coach Calendar
Cleat Mascot
Coral Springs Youth Soccer
U16 and U19 Coach Calendar
Thu. Oct 24 Mandatory Coaches Meeting - 6:30pm Sartory Hall - Draft Lists Distributed
Sat. Nov 2

U16/U19 player draft - Veterans Bldg in Mullins Park

      U19 boys - 9:00am

      U16 boys - 10:30am

      U19 girls - 12:30pm

Tue. Nov 12 Obtain roster from csys.org after 6:00pm.
Thu. Nov 14 Packet/Uniform Pickup - Sartory Hall - 8:00pm
Wed./Thu./Fri  Nov 13-15 Call all players on roster - report issues to Age-Group Director
Mon Nov 18 Practices begin - do not give out uniforms yet!
Thu. Nov 28 & Fri. Nov 29 No practices - fields closed
Dec 4 - Dec 9 First game. 
Sun. Dec 15 Last game before break
Thu. Dec 19 - Wed. Jan 1 Fields closed for winter break.
Thu. Jan 2. Resume normal practice schedule
Sun. Jan 5 First game after break.
Mon.-Tue. Jan 13-14 Optional Practices - Mid-season game nights.  Practices may start late.
Mon. Jan 20 No practices - MLK Holiday.
Fri. Jan 31 Last day to Submit Ratings Sheets on-line
Sat. Feb 1 Pickup Pictures and Tournament Packet - 9am-1pm at Veterans/Soccer Bldg
Fri. Feb 7 End of practices - no practices during the Tournament.
Sun. Feb 9 Last Regular Season Games
Mon. Feb 10 Tournament begins for all teams.
Sat. Mar 1 Soccer Bowl and Medal Ceremonies