U16/19 Coach Calendar
Cleat Mascot
Coral Springs Youth Soccer
U16 and U19 Coach Calendar
Thu. Oct 23 Mandatory Coaches Meeting - 6:30pm Sartory Hall - Draft Lists Distributed
Sat. Nov 1

U16/U19 player draft - Veterans Bldg in Mullins Park

      U19 boys - 9:00am

      U16 boys - 10:30am

      U19 girls - 12:30pm

Tue. Nov 11 Obtain roster from csys.org after 6:00pm.
Thu. Nov 13 Packet/Uniform Pickup - Sartory Hall - 8:00pm
Wed./Thu./Fri  Nov 12-14 Call all players on roster - report issues to Age-Group Director
Mon Nov 17 Practices begin - do not give out uniforms yet!
Thu. Nov 27 & Fri. Nov 28 No practices - fields closed
Dec 3 - Dec8 First game. 
Sun. Dec 14 Last game before break
Sat. Dec 20 - Fri. Jan 2 Fields closed for winter break.
Mon. Jan 5 Resume normal practice schedule
Sat. Jan 3 First game after break.
Wed.-Thu. Jan 14-15 Optional Practices - Mid-season game nights.  Practices may start late.
Mon. Jan 19 No practices - MLK Holiday.
Fri. Feb 6 Last day to Submit Ratings Sheets on-line
Sat. Feb 7 Pickup Pictures and Tournament Packet - 9am-1pm at Veterans/Soccer Bldg
Fri. Feb 13 End of practices - no practices during the Tournament.
Sun. Feb 15 Last Regular Season Games
Tue. Feb 17 Tournament begins for all teams.
Sat. Mar 7 Soccer Bowl and Medal Ceremonies