U6 Coach Calendar
Cleat Mascot
Coral Springs Youth Soccer
U6 Coach Calendar
Sun. Oct 13 Mandatory Coaches Meeting - Sartory Hall - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Tue. Nov 12 Obtain roster from csys.org after 6:00pm.
Thu. Nov 14 Packet/Uniform Pickup - Sartory Hall - 7:00pm
Nov. 13-15 Call all players on roster - report issues to Age-Group Director
Sun. Nov 17 First Practice at pre-assigned times - don't give out uniforms yet!
Sun. Nov 24 Second Practice at pre-assigned times - give out uniforms this practice
Sun. Dec 1 Optional Practice at pre-assigned times
Sun. Dec 8 First Game
Sun. Dec 15 Last Game before break
Sun. Jan 5 Games Resume after break
Sat. Feb 1 Last day to Submit Ratings Sheets on-line
Sun. Feb 2 Pick up pictures - Cypress Park between noon and 3pm
Sun. Feb 23 Final game - no practice before game - awards immediately after game.