Cleat Mascot
U8 Coach Calendar
Sun. Oct 18 Mandatory Coaches Meeting - Mullins Hall - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Tue. Nov 10 Obtain roster from csys.org after 6:00pm.
Thu. Nov 12 Packet/Uniform Pickup - Sartory Hall - 7:15pm
Nov. 11-13 Call all players on roster - report issues to Age-Group Director
Mon. Nov 16 Practices begin - do not give out uniforms yet!
Thu. Nov 26 & Fri Nov 27 No practices - fields closed
Mon. Nov 30- Fri Dec 4 Give out uniforms this week!
Sat. Dec 5 First game
Wed. Dec 9 City Holiday Parade - practices optional - please allow players to attend parade.
Sat. Dec 19 Last game before break
Sun. Dec 20 - Fri. Jan 1 Fields closed for winter break.
Mon. Jan 4 Resume normal practice schedule
Sat. Jan 9 First game after break.
Mon. Jan 18 No practices - MLK Holiday.
Fri. Feb 5 Last day to submit Ratings Sheets on-line
Sat. Feb 6 Pick up pictures - Cypress Park between 9:00am and 1pm
Mon. Feb 8 - Thu. Feb 11 No practices - mid-season game nights.
Mon. Feb 15 No practices - Presidents Day Holiday.
Sat. Feb 27 Final game - awards immediately after game.