U8 Coach Calendar
Cleat Mascot
Coral Springs Youth Soccer
U8 Coach Calendar
Sun. Oct 12 Mandatory Coaches Meeting - Sartory Hall - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tue. Nov 11 Obtain roster from csys.org after 6:00pm.
Thu. Nov 13 Packet/Uniform Pickup - Sartory Hall - 7:15pm
Nov. 12-14 Call all players on roster - report issues to Age-Group Director
Mon. Nov 17 Practices begin - do not give out uniforms yet!
Thu. Nov 27 & Fri Nov 28 No practices - fields closed
Mon. Dec 1- Fri Dec 5 Give out uniforms this week!
Sat. Dec 6 First game
Wed. Dec 10 City Holiday Parade - practices optional - please allow players to attend parade.
Sat. Dec 13 Last game before break
Sat. Dec 20 - Fri. Jan 2 Fields closed for winter break.
Mon. Jan 5 Resume normal practice schedule
Sat. Jan 3 First game after break.
Mon. Jan 19 No practices - MLK Holiday.
Fri. Feb 6 Last day to submit Ratings Sheets on-line
Sat. Feb 7 Pick up pictures - Cypress Park between 9:00am and 1pm
Mon. Feb 9 - Thu. Feb 12 No practices - mid-season game nights.
Mon. Feb 16 No practices - Presidents Day Holiday.
Sat. Feb 28 Final game - awards immediately after game.