Cleat Mascot
U8 Coach Calendar
Sun. Oct 13 Mandatory Coaches Meeting - Veterans Bldg - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Tue. Nov 5 Obtain roster from csys.org after 6:00pm.
Thu. Nov 7 Packet/Uniform Pickup - Sartory Hall - 7:15pm
Nov. 6 - 9 Call all players on roster - report issues to Age-Group Director
Mon. Nov 18 Practices begin - do not give out uniforms yet!
Thu. Nov 28 & Fri Nov 29 No practices - fields closed
Mon. Dec 2 - Fri. Dec 6 Give out uniforms this week!
Sat. Dec 7 First game
Wed. Dec 11 City Holiday Parade - practices optional - please allow players to attend parade.
Sat. Dec 14 Last game before break
Fri. Dec 20 - Wed. Jan 1 Fields closed for winter break.
Thu. Jan 2 Resume normal practice schedule
Sat. Jan 4 First game after break.
Mon. Jan 20 No practices - MLK Holiday.
Fri. Feb 7 Last day to submit Ratings Sheets on-line
Sat. Feb 8 Pick up pictures - Cypress Park between 9:00am and 1pm
Mon. Feb 10 - Thu. Feb 13 No practices - mid-season game nights.
Mon. Feb 17 No practices - Presidents Day Holiday.
Sat. Feb 29 Final game - awards immediately after game.